Home > Calendar

Calendar

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 1st December
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 1st December
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 2nd December
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 4th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 5th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 6th December
 
 
Christmas Party
4:00pm Saturday, 7th December
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Cafe Church
10:30am Sunday, 8th December
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 8th December
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 9th December
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 11th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 12th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 13th December
 
 
Ladies Pamper craft 'n Chat
9:30am Saturday, 14th December
 
 
Who Let the Blokes Out !
10:00am Saturday, 14th December
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 15th December
 
 
Lessons and Carols
7:00pm Sunday, 15th December
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 16th December
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 18th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 19th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 20th December
 
 
Encounter @ Gaglebrook School
7:00pm Saturday, 21st December
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 22nd December
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 22nd December
 
 
 
Midnight Communion 11:30pm Tuesday, 24th December
 
 
 
 
 
Nativity Celebration
3:00pm Tuesday, 24th December
 
 
Christingle
4:00pm Tuesday, 24th December
 
 
Christmas Celebration
10:30am Wednesday, 25th December
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 29th December
 
 
No Service this evening
7:00pm Sunday, 29th December
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar